Women Welfare & Grievances Committee

The committee will address all matters relating to women in the workplace. The committee will admit complaints from

  • Female employees on harassment and discrimination in the workplace by other employees
  • Female students on harassment and discrimination in the class room and in relation to academic activities by faculty and staff
  • Female residents on harassment, assault and other forms of misbehavior by employees.

    1 Dr. U. Vijayasree Asst. Professor (C), Chemistry Member cum Presiding Officer womenhelpdesk@rguktn.ac.in
    2 Smt. D. V. Nagarjana Devi Asst. Professor, CSE Member Convener
    3 Smt. D. Sravani Asst. Professor, Civil Engg. Member
    4 Smt. Ch. Subbalakshmi Physical Education Instructor Member lakshmi.chittavarjula@gmail.com
    5 Smt. N. Padmanjali Advocate, Nuzvid External Member
    6 Smt. V. Sudharani WPC, Nuzvid Town External Member