Executive Council

As per Act 18 of 2008, the Government of Andhra Pradesh established Rajiv Gandhi University of Knowledge Technologies (RGUKT) in 2008 to cater to the educational needs of the meritorious rural youth of Andhra Pradesh. Three Institutions (IIITs) are established under RGUKT, RGUKT Nuzivid (Krishna dt.) is one of them. These autonomous institutions will specialize in teaching and research in Information Technology and other emerging engineering and other disciplines. The Executive Committee shall be the principal executive body of the constituent Institute. The Executive Committee shall have the management and administration of the revenue and property of the constituent Institute and the conduct of all administrative affairs of the constituent Institute not otherwise provided for.

Executive Committee of RGUKT, Nuzvid

Prof. V. Ramachandra Raju

Vice Chancellor

Prof. V. Venkata Dasu

RGUKT, Nuzvid

Sri B. Sundar, I.F.S.

Director, E-Seva & APITA
Govt. of A.P.

Dr. M. Venkateswarlu

IIIT, Hyderabad

Prof. V. Venkaiah

Director, CETLS

Prof. R. Govindarajulu

Former Registrar
IIIT, Hyderabad

Prof. C. R. Visweswara Rao

Former Vice Chancellor
Vikrama Simhapuri University, Nellore

Prof. Y. Krishna Reddy

Former Director
RGUKT, RK Valley

Dr. S S S V Gopala raju

Administrative Officer
Associate Professor in Civil Engg.
RGUKT, Nuzvid.