NSS Wing

Dr. O. Srihari
Faculty of Telugu
Dept. of Humanities and Sciences

NSS Program Officers

NSS Unit No. Programmer Officer Designation Email ID
1 Mr. P. Surya Chandra Rao Assistant Director (Physical Education) suryapdiiit@gmail.com
2 Mr. K.Adiseshudu Library Assistant adhiseshudu@gmail.com
3 Mr. G. Kalyana Chakravarthi Faculty of Biology kalyan.chekky@gmail.com
4 Mr. Ch. Subbalakshmi Assistant Director (Physical Education) lakshmi.chittavarjula@gmail.com
5 Dr. K. Vijaya bhanu Faculty of Telugu bhanuhcu@gmail.com
6 Mrs. J. kiranmayee Faculty of Biology jana.kiranmayee@gmail.com
7 Mr. S. Nagesh Technical Assistant nagesh.sowdala.nuz@rgukt.in
8 Mr. J. Madhu Faculty of Mathematics madhujajula253@gmail.com
9 Mr. Y. V. G. Nukeswara rao Faculty of English nuk.lally@gmail.com
10 Mr. K. Venkatappala Naidu Faculty of Biology kvanaidu@rguktn.ac.in